Tips & Tricks

PUBG Survivor Pass guide

PUBG’s latest map, Vikendi, is now live and alongside its arrival is a brand new Survivor Pass to gear up with. Rather like the Sanhok Event Pass before it, the Survivor Pass has over 100 levels filled with challenges and Vikendi-themed cosmetic rewards to earn.

Survivor Pass: Overview

First things first, all players will have access to the Survivor Pass for free, although those who pay $9.99 for the Premium Survivor Pass will gain access to over 60 exclusive skins and emotes as well as other premium missions.

you’ll begin earning EXP and levelling up your pass. There’s a whole host of Beginner, Daily, Weekly, premium and Challenge missions available, but some missions are only available for Premium pass holders.

Each level you earn will now also reward you with a Coupon. These can be used to purchase items from the Coupon Shop available during the Survivor Pass period. There are three different types of Coupon: Blue, Yellow and White. Each correspond to different types of cosmetic item, with Gold coupons granting you access to the very best stuff on offer.

The Survivor Pass Event lasts for a total of 10 weeks, so make sure you play as much as possible during these 70 days if you want to bag all of the rewards on offer.

If you simply don’t have the time to level up, or you just want to treat yourself to some new sway straight away, you can purchase level packs. Instant level packs with 5, 20 and 50 levels are available to buy and you’ll immediately earn their levels and the rewards attached to them.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button